Szkoła podstawowa

e-mail: szkolapodstawowa@szkolysalomon.pl

+48  22 299 08 65,      +48 690 822 690

Ul. Namysłowska 4
03-454 Warszawa 


Gimnazjum

e-mail: gimnazjum@szkolysalomon.pl 

+48 22 299 08 64,      +48 690 822 690

ul. Namysłowska 4
03-454 Warszawa

Liceum

e-mail: liceum@szkolysalomon.pl

+48 22 299 00 43,      +48 690 822 690

ul. Namysłowska 4
03-454 Warszawa 

Kancelaria

e-mail: kancelaria@szkolysalomon.pl

+48 534 099 630

Ul. Targowa 33b lok.25
03-728 Warszawa

Sekretariat

e-mai: sekretariat@szkolysalomon.pl

+48 690 822 690


ul. Namysłowska 4
03-454 Warszawa

Poradnia

e-mail: poradnia@szkolysalomon.pl

+48 518 717 077

ul. Namysłowska 4
03-454 Warszawa

Biuro

e-mail: biuro@szkolysalomon.pl

ul. Flory 9 lok. 10
03-586 Warszawa

Biuro 2

e-mail: biuro@szkolysalomon.pl

ul. Wyzwolenia 7
00-572 Warszawa

Biuro 3

e-mail: biuro@szkolysalomon.pl

ul. Ogórkowa 32
04-998 Warszawa

FORMULARZ